School House System

The students are divided into four houses: Subhash, Tilak, Patel and Tagore-each representing an inner emotion of a growing child. Each house is headed by a captain and vice-captain who take constant guidance from House teachers. Inter House competitions are organized in various cultural and co-curricular activities. This fosters a spirit of cooperation and healthy competition amongst the pupils. All the four houses are actively involved in the smooth and systematic functioning of the school. Each house remains on duty for one week to look after.
(I)Morning Assembly 
(III)Current Information 
(IV)Inter School competition.